Udemy · checked September 26, 2026

SEO & AI SEO Course 2026: Rank #1 on Google & AI Results Review

Udemy sells SEO & AI SEO Course 2026: Rank #1 on Google & AI Results as a paid self-paced program on AI search. The public page shows GEO, AI citation work, AI visibility tracking, classic SEO and link and mention building.

Price
$19.99
Format
Self-paced
Level
Not stated
Certificate
Yes

What the course page shows

The first half is a conventional SEO course covering technical SEO, keyword research, content and a netlinking section on backlinks and earning mentions from other sites. Four later sections cover GEO and LLM SEO, including the data sources AI systems draw on, getting indexed in Bing and Common Crawl, content formats that AI systems like to cite, and writing for ChatGPT, Perplexity and Claude. One lecture runs an audit of what ChatGPT says about your brand, and another covers measuring progress and monitoring citations in AI recommendations. AEO and entities are not named anywhere in the curriculum. A Udemy certificate of completion is included.

Format and length

9 sections, 41 lectures, 2 hours 50 minutes of on-demand video with summary sheets and checklists; Udemy lists the level as All Levels and the course says it starts from zero

Instructor

Yassine Rochd

Price

$19.99 list price on 2026-09-26 with lifetime access; Udemy discounts courses frequently, so the checkout price often differs. At $19.99, it sits below the median one-time AI SEO course price of $349.50 across 10 one-time programs we track.

Where this price sits
Year-one cost of every paid AI SEO course with a published price. This course is marked.
$20$50$100$250$500$1k$2.5k$5k
Paid courseThis course
Show as table
CourseFirst-year cost
Udemy AEO GEO Get Cited$19.99
Udemy AI SEO 2026 (Genadinik)$19.99
Udemy SEO and AI SEO 2026$19.99
AI for SEO Training$118.80
Udemy AI SEO Course 2026$189.99
CXL GEO/AEO Course$299
AI Ranking$324 ($27/mo)
GSDC GEO Certification$400
Tech SEO Pro SEO for LLMs$497
Maven AEO Masterclass$499
Jellyfish SEO to AEO$549
Search Atlas AI Search Mastery$997
Rank Expand Academy$1,188 ($99/mo)
Authority Hacker AI Accelerator$1,788 ($149/mo)
SEO Elite Circle$1,788 ($149/mo)
AI SEO Mastery Pro$2,604 ($217/mo)
AI SEO Rainmakers$3,588 ($299/mo)

Who it fits

  • Buyers who want a fixed curriculum they can own and revisit.
  • People who prefer to pay once rather than carry a subscription.
  • Anyone who needs a certificate to show an employer.

Skip it if

  • You want live feedback. The page does not show live access.

Alternatives to compare

FAQ

SEO & AI SEO Course 2026: Rank #1 on Google & AI Results questions

How much does SEO & AI SEO Course 2026: Rank #1 on Google & AI Results cost?

$19.99 list price on 2026-09-26 with lifetime access; Udemy discounts courses frequently, so the checkout price often differs. Checked on September 26, 2026.

Does SEO & AI SEO Course 2026: Rank #1 on Google & AI Results include a certificate?

Yes, the public page shows a certificate.

Is SEO & AI SEO Course 2026: Rank #1 on Google & AI Results good for beginners?

The page does not state a level. Read the curriculum outline before buying if you are new.

What are the alternatives to SEO & AI SEO Course 2026: Rank #1 on Google & AI Results?

Similar programs in our data: AI Search and SEO Mastery Course, AI SEO Course: Optimize for LLMs like ChatGPT, Certified Generative Engine Optimization Professional.

Enter to open · Esc to close