Authority Hacker · checked September 26, 2026

AI Accelerator Review

Authority Hacker sells AI Accelerator as a paid membership program on AI search. The public page shows classic SEO.

Price
$149/mo
Format
Membership
Level
Not stated
Certificate
Not shown

What the course page shows

The page sells a membership for business owners who want to use AI tools in their work. Courses cover Claude Code, ChatGPT and Codex, Claude Design and building websites with AI, plus a library of ready-made workflows, a community and weekly office hours. SEO shows up as workflows, including an SEO and AI search audit, an article writer, topical maps and an on-page optimizer. The page does not name GEO, AEO, AI citations or AI visibility tracking, so this is an AI tools membership rather than a course on being found in AI search.

Details from the latest check

  • Run by Gael Breton and Mark Webster; page says the founders answer community threads daily
  • Includes workflows for an SEO and AI search audit, an SEO article writer, topical maps and an on-page SEO optimizer
  • 14-day money-back guarantee on annual plans only; no certificate mentioned

Format and length

Self-paced courses (Claude Code, ChatGPT and Codex, Claude Design, vibe coding websites) plus a workflow and skills library, community, weekly office hours; Plus adds weekly mastermind calls; lesson and hour counts not published

Instructor

Gael Breton and Mark Webster

Price

Standard $149/month, or $99/month billed annually ($1,188); Plus $199/month billed annually only ($2,388, application required); Max $1,000/month billed annually (application required). At $149 a month ($1,788 over a year), it sits at the median monthly membership of $149 across 6 monthly programs.

Where this price sits
Year-one cost of every paid AI SEO course with a published price. This course is marked.
$20$50$100$250$500$1k$2.5k$5k
Paid courseThis course
Show as table
CourseFirst-year cost
Udemy AEO GEO Get Cited$19.99
Udemy AI SEO 2026 (Genadinik)$19.99
Udemy SEO and AI SEO 2026$19.99
AI for SEO Training$118.80
Udemy AI SEO Course 2026$189.99
CXL GEO/AEO Course$299
AI Ranking$324 ($27/mo)
GSDC GEO Certification$400
Tech SEO Pro SEO for LLMs$497
Maven AEO Masterclass$499
Jellyfish SEO to AEO$549
Search Atlas AI Search Mastery$997
Rank Expand Academy$1,188 ($99/mo)
Authority Hacker AI Accelerator$1,788 ($149/mo)
SEO Elite Circle$1,788 ($149/mo)
AI SEO Mastery Pro$2,604 ($217/mo)
AI SEO Rainmakers$3,588 ($299/mo)

Who it fits

  • People who want ongoing access to new material and other practitioners.
  • Operators who will use live calls and the community every week.
  • Learners who want to ask questions live.

Skip it if

  • You want to learn how to get cited or recommended inside AI answers. The page does not show that.
  • You need to measure AI visibility. The page does not show tracking lessons.
  • You only want recorded lessons. A one-time course will cost less over a year.

Alternatives to compare

  • AI SEO: Rank Expand Academy ($99/mo, membership). The public page shows classic SEO and link and mention building.
  • AI SEO Mastery Pro ($217/mo, membership). The public page shows AI citation work, classic SEO and link and mention building.
  • AI Ranking ($27/mo, membership). The public page shows GEO, AEO, AI citation work, AI visibility tracking, classic SEO and link and mention building.
FAQ

AI Accelerator questions

How much does AI Accelerator cost?

Standard $149/month, or $99/month billed annually ($1,188); Plus $199/month billed annually only ($2,388, application required); Max $1,000/month billed annually (application required). Checked on September 26, 2026.

Does AI Accelerator include a certificate?

The public page does not say either way.

Is AI Accelerator good for beginners?

The page does not state a level. Read the curriculum outline before buying if you are new.

What are the alternatives to AI Accelerator?

Similar programs in our data: AI SEO: Rank Expand Academy, AI SEO Mastery Pro, AI Ranking.

Enter to open · Esc to close