DataWise SEO (Nicolas Gorrono) · checked September 26, 2026

AI Ranking Review

AI Ranking is a paid membership AI SEO program from DataWise SEO (Nicolas Gorrono). The public page shows GEO, AEO, AI citation work, AI visibility tracking, classic SEO and link and mention building.

Price
$27/mo
Format
Membership
Level
Not stated
Certificate
No

What the course page shows

The Skool listing (700 members, $27 per month) describes SEO, GEO and AEO for visibility across Google and AI search. The DataWise community page cites Google AI Mode, ChatGPT citations and Perplexity answers, AI visibility tracking, plus keyword research, backlink analysis, rank tracking and site audits. The classroom lists Start Here, Onboarding Session, a 7-Day SEO Action Plan (updated May 2026), AI SEO Masterclass, AI Fundamentals and Content Automation.

Details from the latest check

  • 7-day money-back guarantee
  • Includes AI workflows for titles, meta descriptions, schema, content and local SEO
  • 7-Day SEO Action Plan was last updated May 2026

Format and length

Private Skool community (705 members) with weekly live Q and A calls, website reviews, a premium tutorial library, a 7-day SEO action plan and bundled DataWise AI SEO platform access

Instructor

Nicolas Gorrono

Price

$27/month. At $27 a month ($324 over a year), it sits below the median monthly membership of $149 across 6 monthly programs.

Where this price sits
Year-one cost of every paid AI SEO course with a published price. This course is marked.
$20$50$100$250$500$1k$2.5k$5k
Paid courseThis course
Show as table
CourseFirst-year cost
Udemy AEO GEO Get Cited$19.99
Udemy AI SEO 2026 (Genadinik)$19.99
Udemy SEO and AI SEO 2026$19.99
AI for SEO Training$118.80
Udemy AI SEO Course 2026$189.99
CXL GEO/AEO Course$299
AI Ranking$324 ($27/mo)
GSDC GEO Certification$400
Tech SEO Pro SEO for LLMs$497
Maven AEO Masterclass$499
Jellyfish SEO to AEO$549
Search Atlas AI Search Mastery$997
Rank Expand Academy$1,188 ($99/mo)
Authority Hacker AI Accelerator$1,788 ($149/mo)
SEO Elite Circle$1,788 ($149/mo)
AI SEO Mastery Pro$2,604 ($217/mo)
AI SEO Rainmakers$3,588 ($299/mo)

Who it fits

  • People who want ongoing access to new material and other practitioners.
  • Operators who will use live calls and the community every week.
  • Learners who want to ask questions live.

Skip it if

  • You only want recorded lessons. A one-time course will cost less over a year.

Alternatives to compare

  • AI SEO Rainmakers ($299/mo, membership). The public page shows GEO, AEO, AI citation work, AI visibility tracking and entity SEO.
  • AI SEO Mastery Pro ($217/mo, membership). The public page shows AI citation work, classic SEO and link and mention building.
  • AI SEO: Rank Expand Academy ($99/mo, membership). The public page shows classic SEO and link and mention building.
FAQ

AI Ranking questions

How much does AI Ranking cost?

$27/month. Checked on September 26, 2026.

Does AI Ranking include a certificate?

The public page does not offer a certificate.

Is AI Ranking good for beginners?

The page does not state a level. Read the curriculum outline before buying if you are new.

What are the alternatives to AI Ranking?

Similar programs in our data: AI SEO Rainmakers, AI SEO Mastery Pro, AI SEO: Rank Expand Academy.

Enter to open · Esc to close