Rank Expand Academy (Jesse Cunningham, Skool community) · checked September 26, 2026

AI SEO: Rank Expand Academy Review

This record covers AI SEO: Rank Expand Academy, a paid membership program from Rank Expand Academy (Jesse Cunningham, Skool community). The public page shows classic SEO and link and mention building.

Price
$99/mo
Format
Membership
Level
Not stated
Certificate
No

What the course page shows

The public about page frames the offer as AI SEO for building an SEO and lead-generation business: n8n automation, microsites, local SEO, Upwork, AI workflows, backlink strategies and agency operations, with a 90-day first-client guarantee. It does not mention GEO, AEO, ChatGPT, citations, entities or AI visibility tracking. Lists more than 220 video lessons, weekly live calls and daily coaching.

Details from the latest check

  • Courses cover n8n, microsites and local SEO, with Upwork and microsite playbooks as two monetization paths
  • Includes a Microsite Builder, a Niche Validator and a backlink list of 815 sites
  • Guarantee: first paying client in 90 days or money back

Format and length

Private Skool community (686 members) with more than 220 video lessons, weekly live calls and daily coaching replies

Instructor

Jesse Cunningham

Price

$99/month. At $99 a month ($1,188 over a year), it sits below the median monthly membership of $149 across 6 monthly programs.

Where this price sits
Year-one cost of every paid AI SEO course with a published price. This course is marked.
$20$50$100$250$500$1k$2.5k$5k
Paid courseThis course
Show as table
CourseFirst-year cost
Udemy AEO GEO Get Cited$19.99
Udemy AI SEO 2026 (Genadinik)$19.99
Udemy SEO and AI SEO 2026$19.99
AI for SEO Training$118.80
Udemy AI SEO Course 2026$189.99
CXL GEO/AEO Course$299
AI Ranking$324 ($27/mo)
GSDC GEO Certification$400
Tech SEO Pro SEO for LLMs$497
Maven AEO Masterclass$499
Jellyfish SEO to AEO$549
Search Atlas AI Search Mastery$997
Rank Expand Academy$1,188 ($99/mo)
Authority Hacker AI Accelerator$1,788 ($149/mo)
SEO Elite Circle$1,788 ($149/mo)
AI SEO Mastery Pro$2,604 ($217/mo)
AI SEO Rainmakers$3,588 ($299/mo)

Who it fits

  • People who want ongoing access to new material and other practitioners.
  • Operators who will use live calls and the community every week.
  • Learners who want to ask questions live.

Skip it if

  • You want to learn how to get cited or recommended inside AI answers. The page does not show that.
  • You need to measure AI visibility. The page does not show tracking lessons.
  • You only want recorded lessons. A one-time course will cost less over a year.

Alternatives to compare

  • AI Accelerator ($149/mo, membership). The public page shows classic SEO.
  • AI Ranking ($27/mo, membership). The public page shows GEO, AEO, AI citation work, AI visibility tracking, classic SEO and link and mention building.
  • AI SEO Mastery Pro ($217/mo, membership). The public page shows AI citation work, classic SEO and link and mention building.
FAQ

AI SEO: Rank Expand Academy questions

How much does AI SEO: Rank Expand Academy cost?

$99/month. Checked on September 26, 2026.

Does AI SEO: Rank Expand Academy include a certificate?

The public page does not offer a certificate.

Is AI SEO: Rank Expand Academy good for beginners?

The page does not state a level. Read the curriculum outline before buying if you are new.

What are the alternatives to AI SEO: Rank Expand Academy?

Similar programs in our data: AI Accelerator, AI Ranking, AI SEO Mastery Pro.

Enter to open · Esc to close